Cert staff-page-001

Edit 04

Dante Alvarez
Director II

        • Recruiting, Hiring, Retaining Certificated Staff    
        • Negotiations
        • ESEA
        • Evaluations
        • Uniform Complaint Procedures
        • Direct Support to Certificated Staff

 IMG_0428

Elena Gallegos
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0864 / egallegos@musd.net

        • Certificated Hiring
        • Certificated Job Postings
        • Staff Tracking
        • Transfer Requests
        • NCLB (backup)

 ANNAFINALSUPEREDIT

Anna Gutierrez
Substitute Services Technician

209-858-0701 / agutierrez@musd.net

        • New Sub Processing
        •Substitute Placements
        • Payroll Timesheets
 Edit 05

Olivia Matlock
Personnel Technician II

209-858-0754 / omatlock@musd.net

        • Credentials
        • New Hire Processing
        • Transcripts
        • NCLB Verification
        • Personnel  Action Forms
        • Credential  Audits

 IMG_0430 (2)

Jamie Gonzalez
Clerical Assistant

209-858-0873 / jlgonzalez@musd.net

       • Receptionist
       • Name/Address/Telephone Change Form
       • Coach Forms (Pre-employment)
       • Course Approval Forms

       • Direct Deposit Notification Form
       • Certificated TB Tests

 Edit 03

Valerie Rodriguez
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0894 / vrodriguez@musd.net

       • Certificated Substitute Hiring Process
       • Certificated New Hire Process
       • Recruitments
       • Requisitions/Conferences
       • Student Teacher Placement
 Joy Website 2

Joy Williams
Personnel Technician I

209-858-0773 / jowilliams@musd.net

       • State & Federal Reports
       • New Hire Data Entry
       • Evaluations
       • Coaches/Data Entry
       • Verifications of Experience
       • Retirement/Resignation
       • Leave tracking