Counseling Center

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Counseling

MHS Counseling Staff

  Sandy Kieffaber        Counseling Secretary             skieffaber@musd.net

  Frank Triglia                 Counselor A-E                            ftriglia@musd.net

  Janeen George            Counselor F-Ll                            jgeorge@musd.net

  Martha Dias Linn       Counselor Lo-Rh                       mdias@musd.net

  Rachel Strmiska         Counselor Ri-Z                           rstrmiska@musd.net

  James Osburn              School Psychologist                josburn@musd.net

 

 

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

FB  Manteca High School Counseling Center

Capture @MHS_Counselor